Administrative Team

  • Vicki Newmiller, Chief Executive Officer
  • David Tomlinson, Chief Financial Officer
  • Haley Denzer, Chief Administrative Officer
  • Justin Voorhees, Practice Administrator
  • Rachel Pahut, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Alice Schultz, Director of Surgical Services
  • Sally Callery, Director of Human Resources

Meet Our Providers

Andrew Blackman, MD

Orthopedic Destination Center

Orthopedics / Orthopaedics

Michelle Scott, OD

Optical Center


Vision Center

Connie Sherer, APRN, NP-C

Clinical Research


Becky Wozniak, DNP

Clinical Research

Family Practice

Have a question for us?

If you want to contact us about a medical concern or a prescription refill, the best way to do this is by phone 1-800-421-1649.